Coalition members are encouraged to join a work group that focuses on a specific target area. The  work groups meet monthly to discuss activities  and needs related to their topic. The work group chair presents reports at the  general coalition meetings. Monthly Coalition Meetings The Connection Coalition of Southwest Florida meets monthly. For location and meeting times  visit the Coalition Calendar. Speakers present on a wide range of topics. Past presentations have ranged from education to health services to assistive technology and housing issues.The members of the Financial & Life Planning Group are listed below.


Financial & Life Planning Work Group

Roger O' Halloran O'Halloran & O'Halloran Attorneys at Law 239-630-6337 | ohalloranroger4@gmail.com

Deborah Reardon| Career Source of SWFL|  239-931-8200 Ext. 11192| dreardon@careersourcesouthwestflorida.com

Leonard Heller | Ameriprise |  725-876-8482 | Leonard.Heller@ampf.com

Dorian Ray | Northwestern Mutual |  614-352-9251 | dorian.ray@nm.com

Shelley Anderson | FineMark Bank |  239-405-6720 | sanderson@finemarkbank.com

 Ed Wollman | Wollman Gehrke & Solomon PA |  239-494-3219 | ewollman@wga-law.com

Arlene Austin | Arlene F Austin PA |  239-514-8211 | afaustin@att.net

 Doug Rankin | Douglas L. Rankin PA |  239-262-0061 | 239-300-2691 | sanderson@finemarkbank.com

 Jim Verdine | Agency for Persons with Disabilities |  239-338-1378 | James.Virdine@apdcares.com


Upcoming Events


News Updates