Coalition members are encouraged to join a work group that focuses on a specific target area. The  work groups meet monthly to discuss activities  and needs related to their topic. The work group chair presents reports at the  general coalition meetings. Monthly Coalition Meetings The Connection Coalition of Southwest Florida meets monthly. For location and meeting times  visit the Coalition Calendar. Speakers present on a wide range of topics. Past presentations have ranged from education to health services to assistive technology and housing issues.The members of the Housing Group are listed below.


Housing Work Group

Sheryl Soukup | Soukup Strategic Solutions | 239-745-7818 | Sheryl@SoukupStrategicSolutions.com

Rich Mancini | Foundation for the Developmentally Disabled | 239-594-9007 | Rich@fddswfl.org

Cassie Unterbrink | Soukup Strategic Solutions (Coordinator) | 239-297-1380 | Cassie@SoukupStrategicSolutions.com

Deanna Gilkerson | Lee County Human Services| 239-533-7918 | DGilkerson@leegov.com

Glorie Singleton | Agency for Persons with Disabilities | 813-233-4348 | Glorie.Singleton@apdcares.org

Julie Stanley | Special Needs Parent | 239-398-6994| bstanfam@aol.com

Roger Bradley| LARC | 239-334-6285 Ext. 210 | RogerBradley@LARCLeeCounty.org

Bob Schubring | Protected Harbor | 239-248-7449 | Schubey1@embarqmail.com

Ellie Roberts | United Cerebral Palsy| 239-643-5338 | eroberts@sunrisegroup.org

Todd Abbott | Community Assisted and Supported Living (CASL) |  941-536-1753 | todd@renaissancemanor.org

Scott Ellers | Community Assisted and Supported Living (CASL) |  941-536-1753 | scott.ellers@renaissancemanor.org

Linda Hafner | United Way of Hendry, Lee and Glades County | 239-433-2000 Ext. 240 | linda@unitedwaylee.org

Robyn Quataert | United Way of Collier County | 239-261-7112 | Robyn.Quataert@uwcollier.org

Fred Richards | Goodwill Industries of Southwest Florida | 239-995-2106 ext. 2224 | fredrichards@goodwillswfl.org

Debby Lasek | Adonis Autism| 239-450-6060 | debby.adonisautism@gmail.com

Terry Hays | Adonis Autism| 239-450-6060 | tdkays@gmail.com

Libet Romero | Home Services of Southwest FL Corp. | 239-265-1071 | libetorozeo@aol.com

Todd Ryan | Community Resource Network | 239-415-7400 | todd@crnflorida.com

Renee Sluzalis | Center for Independent Living |  239-260-4575 | rsluzalis@cilgulfcoast.org

Tiffany Attia | WSC |  239-677-9688 | tiffanyattia@yahoo.com

Heide Ickes | WSC | 239-682-3246 | heidiwsc@aol.com

Kristi Sonntag| Collier County Department of Housing, Human and Veteran Services | 239-252-2486 | KristiSonntag@colliergov.net

Elly McKuen | Collier County Department of Housing, Human and Veteran Services | 239-252-2664| ellymckuen@colliergov.net

Michelle Passidomo | InAble |  239-293-1484 | inableinc@gmail.com

Princess Hawkins | Easter Seals Florida |  239-774-6118| Phawkins@fl.easterseals.com

Tracy Taylor | Easter Seals Florida | 239-337-9328| Ttaylor@fl.easterseals.com

Hunter Dane | Lykes Insurance | 239-877-9651 | Hdane@lykesinsurance.com

Kevin Berry | SWFL ADA Board | 239-292-3469| kev_swfladaboard@embarqmail.com


News Updates


Upcoming Events