Coalition members are encouraged to join a work group that focuses on a specific target area. The  work groups meet monthly to discuss activities  and needs related to their topic. The work group chair presents reports at the  general coalition meetings. Monthly Coalition Meetings The Connection Coalition of Southwest Florida meets monthly. For location and meeting times  visit the Coalition Calendar. Speakers present on a wide range of topics. Past presentations have ranged from education to health services to assistive technology and housing issues.The members of the Transportation Group are listed below.


Transportation Work Group

Alan Mandel | Good Wheels | 239-768-6187 | Amandel@goodwheels.org

Glorie Singleton | Agency of Persons with Disabilities | 813-233-4348 | Glorie.Singleton@apdcares.org

Rich Mancini | Foundation for the Developmentally Disabled | 239-594-9007 | Rich@fddswfl.org

Jill Brown | Lee County Paratransit | 239-533-0354 | jmbrown@leegov.com

Michelle Arnold | Collier County Alternative Transportation Modes Department |  239-252-5841 | Michelearnold@colliergov.org

Trinity Scott | Collier County Alternative Transportation Modes Department | trinityscott@colliergov.org

Fred Richards | Goodwill Industries of Southwest Florida | 239-995-2106 ext. 2224 | fredrichards@goodwillswfl.org

Tiffany Attia | WSC | 239-677-9688 | tiffanyattia@yahoo.com

Hunter Dane | Lykes Insurance | 239-877-9651 | Hdane@lykesinsurance.com

*Chair of work group indicated in bold


News Updates


Upcoming Events